Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Evelia Perez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Evelia Perez

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

salomon guzman

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I want to thank the agency of Evelia Perez for her services 5 stars and more thanks GOD bless you (Original) Quiero agradeser ala ajencia de Evelia Perez por sus sevicios 5 estrellas y mas gracias que DIOS los bendiga"

Gabriela Barquera

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The truth is they are agents with a lot of experience and always friendly (Original) La verdad son agentes con mucha experiencia y siempre amables"

Blanca Pineda

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) She is one of the most professional agents and willing to help the community that is! She always gives good results and benefits to all her clientele I recommend her a thousand!!! (Original) Es una de las agentes mas profesionales y dispuesta a ayudar la comunidad que sea! Siempre da buenos resultados y beneficios a toda su clientela la recomiendo al mil!!!"

Carlos chaparro

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and very attentive in everything a very reliable insurance 😉 (Original) Excelente servicio y muy atentos en todo una aseguransa muy confiable 😉"

Luis Avitia

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff.. Raquel has helped me very much with my business and auto insurance.. no complains always willing to go extra mile I greatly appreciate that.. highly recommend ask for Raquel"

Maria Arroyo

March 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"So unprofessional, they claim they call you but cancel your insurance without notice. When you call back to pay they say they have tried calling and that's all lies never once had a message or a call from them. To much run around. They don't have customer service only their to take your money."

Daisy Perez

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Superb customer service from itzel answered all of my questions.Very knowledgeable made it easy for me to understand everything clearly!"

Sonia Estrella

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a client with Evelia Perez for many years, always providing good service and helping me with my financial needs. If I have an issue or question her staff responds fast or she assists me personally."

Victorino Jimenez

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is a quiet and good place to eat Italian and more with family I recommend it (Original) Es un lugar tranquilo y bueno para comer italiano y más en familia lo recomiendo"

Aurora Izquierdo

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Super these people..👍👍👍👍👍 (Original) Super estas personas..👍👍👍👍👍"

Myles Miranda

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience here! I’ve been with State Farm for many years and the staff here continues to affirm why. Claudia was extremely knowledgeable and professional. I will continue to be loyal customer."

Jacqueline Meda

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super friendly ! And the best customer service :)"

Maria Sanchez

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years and am very pleased with them. The reps and agents have always treated me with respect and have the patience to explain everything I need to know. Highly recommended."

Jessie Guzman

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Thank you ladies! *****"

Maritza Chavez

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Evelia is awesome, working with her team is always a pleasure. I highly recommend them."

Claudia Gutierrez

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional agency with excellent work ethic."

virgilio lara

August 12, 2020

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They don't even answer the phone (Original) Ni el telefono contestan"

Antonio V

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff they're always are looking the way to make you feel in tbe best hands, I highly recomend it"

Yvette Sanchez

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"One of the most respectful customer oriented office/staff I have dealt with! The staff makes me feel very comfortable and are very helpful in every way possible!"

Angel Lay

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and very informative on my car rates, was very satisfied."

Angel Rodriguez

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I definitely recommend this Agency. I am very professional and always answer all the questions I have about my insurance. They are very efficient. (Original) Definitivamente recomiendo esta Agencia. Soy muy profesionales y siempre me co testan todas las preguntas que tengo sobre mis seguros. Son muy eficientes."

Andrea Marius

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Evelia & to her staff, for making it such an easy process to sign up for insurance! You guys we’re all warm & welcoming ❤️ Customer service was amazing !!!"

Norma M

August 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and they are always so friendly."

Vivian Salgado

June 25, 2018

1  out of  5
"Ive been having problems with this agency ever since i renewed my policy. Customer service reps tell you they are going to call you back and they never do. They tell me i owe certain amount of money that is over the amount of my policy. They were not able to give me a clear reason as to why i owe that much. i even have auto pay for the exact same reason.Couldn't even get a call my insurance was cancelled. Avoud this agency. they are very careless and unprofessional."

Joselin Brambila

February 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The people here are very friendly, my experience with the state farm has been the best. Always looking for ways to find the best option. Thanks Evelia and team! (Original) Las personas aquí son muy amables, mi experiencia con state farm a sido la mejor. Siempre buscando la manera de encontrar la mejor opción. Gracias Evelia y equipo!"