Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eric Alonso

Eric Alonso

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Alonso
"Great customer service, they help with all my needs."
Profile photo of Jaime Ramos

Jaime Ramos

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Ramos
"They explain everything about all coverage Really good service. I’m happy with them. Thank you so much for your service."
Profile photo of Denisse Cruz

Denisse Cruz

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denisse Cruz
"Great customer service… if you need help with any insurance ask for Itzel she is really great with customer and really helpful.."
Profile photo of Juan Perez Corona

Juan Perez Corona

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Perez Corona
"Great people and good service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Karina Alcala

Karina Alcala

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Alcala
"Such a great agency to work with, always responsive and accurate with any questions that I have. Best of all they make you feel cared for. Overall, great team!"
Profile photo of Sonia A.

Sonia A.

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia A.
"Great auto insurance agent in Chicago Midway area."
Profile photo of Susana Dominguez

Susana Dominguez

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susana Dominguez
"They where very helpful. Thanks to Raquel luna she really good agent ."
Profile photo of Veronica Esquivel

Veronica Esquivel

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Esquivel
"Love the service ❤️ thanks for all the years of your help 😊"
Profile photo of Esteban Alcala

Esteban Alcala

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esteban Alcala
"If you want helpful and honest people to work with, this is the office to go for. They always help me understand my policies and look out for the best interest for my family and I."
Profile photo of dezie garcia

dezie garcia

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dezie garcia
"Very nice staff who care for us, the customer.thank you"
Profile photo of Martha Gutierrez

Martha Gutierrez

March 25, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Martha Gutierrez
"(Translated by Google) The insurance is very good, but what I don't like is that I have been with them for many years, but I haven't had any accidents, and I had a small one after many years, the insurance went up a lot, and I think it's not fair (Original) ESTA muy vien la aseguransa,pero lo que no me gusto que yo Tengo muchos años con Ellos, ino Avia tenido ningun acidente, y tube UN pequeño despues de muchos años, ime subio mucho la aseguransa, y Creo que no es justo"
Profile photo of salomon guzman

salomon guzman

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by salomon guzman
"(Translated by Google) I want to thank Evelia Perez's staff for their 5 star services and more, thank you, GOD bless you. (Original) Quiero agradeser ala ajencia de Evelia Perez por sus sevicios 5 estrellas y mas gracias que DIOS los bendiga"
Profile photo of Gabriela Barquera

Gabriela Barquera

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Barquera
"(Translated by Google) The truth is that they are agents with a lot of experience and are always friendly. (Original) La verdad son agentes con mucha experiencia y siempre amables"
Profile photo of Blanca Montoya

Blanca Montoya

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Montoya
"(Translated by Google) She is one of the most professional agents and willing to help any community! It always gives good results and benefits to all its clientele, I highly recommend it!!! (Original) Es una de las agentes mas profesionales y dispuesta a ayudar la comunidad que sea! Siempre da buenos resultados y beneficios a toda su clientela la recomiendo al mil!!!"
Profile photo of Carlos chaparro

Carlos chaparro

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos chaparro
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and very attentive in everything, a very reliable insurance company 😉 (Original) Excelente servicio y muy atentos en todo una aseguransa muy confiable 😉"
Profile photo of Luis

Luis

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luis
"Very helpful staff.. Raquel has helped me very much with my business and auto insurance.. no complains always willing to go extra mile I greatly appreciate that.. highly recommend ask for Raquel"
Profile photo of Maria Arroyo

Maria Arroyo

March 30, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Maria Arroyo
"So unprofessional, they claim they call you but cancel your insurance without notice. When you call back to pay they say they have tried calling and that's all lies never once had a message or a call from them. To much run around. They don't have customer service only their to take your money."
Profile photo of Daisy Perez

Daisy Perez

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Perez
"Superb customer service from itzel answered all of my questions.Very knowledgeable made it easy for me to understand everything clearly!"
Profile photo of Sonia Estrella

Sonia Estrella

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Estrella
"I've been a client with Evelia Perez for many years, always providing good service and helping me with my financial needs. If I have an issue or question her staff responds fast or she assists me personally."
Profile photo of Victorino Jimenez

Victorino Jimenez

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Victorino Jimenez
"(Translated by Google) It is a quiet and good place to eat Italian and more with family I recommend it (Original) Es un lugar tranquilo y bueno para comer italiano y más en familia lo recomiendo"
Profile photo of Aurora Izquierdo

Aurora Izquierdo

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aurora Izquierdo
"(Translated by Google) Super these people..👍👍👍👍👍 (Original) Super estas personas..👍👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Myles Miranda

Myles Miranda

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Myles Miranda
"Excellent experience here! I’ve been with State Farm for many years and the staff here continues to affirm why. Claudia was extremely knowledgeable and professional. I will continue to be loyal customer."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Meda

Jacqueline Meda

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Meda
"Super friendly ! And the best customer service :)"
Profile photo of Maria Sanchez

Maria Sanchez

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Sanchez
"I have been with State Farm for many years and am very pleased with them. The reps and agents have always treated me with respect and have the patience to explain everything I need to know. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jessie Guzman

Jessie Guzman

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Guzman
"Great customer service! Thank you ladies! *****"